MyOTHERSIDE

Címkék

Utolsó kommentek

  • Littlewood: Ez nagyon tetszik. El tudtam képzelni. (2012.12.19. 08:08) Ölelés
  • Tirgit: @tame the shrew: köszi! jó szemezgetést! (2011.04.17. 20:07) Én vagyok az...
  • tame the shrew: Ez a vers annyira szép, hogy az már fáj. (2011.04.13. 21:28) Én vagyok az...
  • tame the shrew: Huhhh, elállt a szavam ettől a verstől. Mi minden van ebben a négy sorban ! (2011.04.13. 21:27) -
  • tesz-vesz: a vége tetszik (2010.02.20. 19:04) Az első ember
  • Utolsó 20

HTML

The time traveller

2013.11.07. 18:21 | Tirgit | Szólj hozzá!

Tibor V. VargaThe time traveller

 

One wish, and time just flies. I don’t need

A button, I don’t need science or a genie, I only need a dream,

A dream, from there is no waking up... I shut my eyes,

 

In front of me there is blackness, and there are colours, there are shapes, there are scents, slowly I’m able to realize where I am, how I am, and most importantly, when I am; what I feel is some delusion, some love, some pleasant lifesaving magic, something whole, something like this is the end of the road, stop, there is no further; I feel something simple, a miracle. I feel the scent of your clothes. I feel your skin, I’m intoxicated, but I feel your skin, it is warm, I ask you to let me closer, I feel what is rare, I feel everything which starts secret whispers, I feel something which some people would give everything to feel, I feel something which is everything.

 

If I opened my eyes, the ceiling of my room would stare back,

White, solemn, scent-less, far from everything I desire,

And although the morning tries to spread my eyelids,

I feel the light coming through my window, I need to wake,

For a little more – please, dream, stay – I keep my eyes closed,

I try to catch the outlines of you fading figure.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://myotherside.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr585612462

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása