MyOTHERSIDE

Címkék

Utolsó kommentek

  • Littlewood: Ez nagyon tetszik. El tudtam képzelni. (2012.12.19. 08:08) Ölelés
  • Tirgit: @tame the shrew: köszi! jó szemezgetést! (2011.04.17. 20:07) Én vagyok az...
  • tame the shrew: Ez a vers annyira szép, hogy az már fáj. (2011.04.13. 21:28) Én vagyok az...
  • tame the shrew: Huhhh, elállt a szavam ettől a verstől. Mi minden van ebben a négy sorban ! (2011.04.13. 21:27) -
  • tesz-vesz: a vége tetszik (2010.02.20. 19:04) Az első ember
  • Utolsó 20

HTML

Good night

2011.10.03. 16:54 | Tirgit | Szólj hozzá!

V. Varga TiborGood night

 

People. Shouting. I can hear some words, it’s a different language, it’s a different culture, it’s a different country. Country of shouting. Crowded bus, somebody, just hit me. Why? My wallet is stolen, they tore my clothes and they are shouting. Are they drunk? Maybe. Nothing is forbidden. You know, when I was a child I... don’t have memories, this loud noise has already squeezed out everything from my brain. Big emptiness full of halved words. I don’t understand anything. I’m a pill, take me, swallow me, pretend that I will heal you. Just wake up from your existence and drink, drink a shot, drink a beer and take your pills, you can’t sleep, can you? I’m full of nothing, why would I help, who do you think I am, and by the way who am I? I thought I know myself, I try to figure it out myself, but I just can’t, because I’m in pain, and everything is foggy and everything stinks. It’s heavy. I cannot see, I cannot smell and I am not able to move, million pain-bricks over my head crushing me. God, who doesn’t exist, who I just can’t believe in, please help me, I’m desperate.

I want to die. I am weak to finish it but I am weak to live further.

So I am going to sleep, I will let the time take care of everything.

Good night.

Címkék: angol monológ varga tibi

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://myotherside.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr243275646

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása